Blogul lui Laivindur

Filme româneşti, melodii româneşti, istorie românească

Melodia zilei: Dj Sava ft. Andreea D. & J. Yolo – Free

.

J. Yolo:
I could do a whole lot of things
But I wanna hold you right now
Cause nobody feels me better so I wanna hold you right now
Put your fingers in the air just like I told you right now
Back to the energy that’s flowing, baby close your eyes now
All the jewelry and flash lights, all the money in the world
They don’t really matter to you
So independent
Anything you want I know, that you can do it at a girl
Everything is better with you…

Andreea D:
So I’m feeling free, at last
Free like the morning sun and I’m going
Free at last, free like I’m flying, free like a morning sun
I’m feeling free, at last
Free like the morning sun and I’m going
Free at last, free like I’m flying, free like a morning sun

It’s all fun and I run, run like the morning sun
It’s all fun and I run, run like the morning sun…

Every day my mind is running and I can’t stop it
But I can find it, yes I can
Every day my mind is running and I can’t stop it
But I can find it, yes I can

Hey, let me go there’s so much that i can show
Everything is better with you
Come on and let me go
Ain’t no turning back no more
Everything is better with you…

J. Yolo:
Let nobody stop us now girl
Don’t they know that no matter what they do
No matter what, we’re moving on
On, on…
Don’t no matter what they hate
Tomorrow is looking really bad today
And i will make it in anyway
Let nobody shatter your dreams
Everytime you let it go
All of the troubles out of your way
Everytime you let it go
Worries don’t have no where to stay
Just try to let the world know that we’re about to make it
Just gotta let them know, let them know that…

Andreea D:
So I’m feeling free, at last
Free like the morning sun and I’m going
Free at last, free like I’m flying, free like a morning sun
I’m feeling free, at last
Free like the morning sun and I’m going
Free at last, free like I’m flying, free like a morning sun..

Free like the morning sun
It’s all fun and I run
Free like the morning sun

I’m feeling freeee…

Postat în:2012, Melodia zilei, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Lasă un răspuns

Galaţi – capitala regiunii

Galati-capitala regiunii

Actiunea 2012

Unirea Republicii Moldova cu Romania Actiunea2012

Statistici

  • 122,487 vizualizari

Meniu

Alătură-te altor 53 de urmăritori

Actiunea 2012

Unirea Republica Moldova cu Romania Actiunea2012

Laivindur’s Page

Despre mine:

I just want to rule the world !

